15th AF The Fifteenth Air Force 15th AF


We are grateful to the following people and organizations for their generous contributions to the support of this website.

461st Bombardment Group (H) Dave Blake
Duane Bohnstedt Ken Clunis
Norman E. Crum Brent Duff
Curtis Green Foster Hamilton
Fred Johnson Frank Kalinowski II
Anne Kelly Peter Kendall
Joseph Kobell Carole Lee
781st Bombardment Squadron (H)
Pamela Louie Leo Meyer
783rd Bombardment Squadron (H)
Michael Mitchell Charles F. Myers
Dick Olson Chuck Parsonson
  Ernest Parsonson Robert Pioli
Susan Rodkin Cynthia Rush
Howard Sharp Dave St. Yves
John Wagener Roy White
Jerry Whiting
485th Bombardment Group (H)
Tom Will
464th Bombardment Group (H)